Crooked Mouth Records


Thursday November 29th, 2012

It’s been some time in the making but here are some details of the new album. Artwork and release date are yet to be confirmed.

Grant Campbell - Fixing the Shadows

1 Halfway to Nowhere
2 Undone
3 Annie
4 Morning Crown
5 Fate of History
6 Darkness
7 The Best of Me
8 Prelude: Tragic Stories
9 Tightrope
10 Tragic Stories
11 Where I Belong
12 Sweet Remembrance

Recorded and mixed at Glo-Worm Studios, Glasgow (July – December 2012)